لماذا لاستخدام الموظف نظام الرصد?

لماذا أصبح نظام رصد الموظف أن اتجاه في العديد من الشركات الكبيرة والصغيرة? رصد الموظفين موضوع ساخن للنقاش فيما بين إدارات "الموارد البشرية" ومديري الإدارات. أنهم يبحثون عن كثب أكثر في الحفاظ على الموارد التجارية الأكثر قيمة, تنمية صحية, كذلك، مما يجعل متأكد من الموظفين يعملون على المستويات المثلى من الكفاءة. تم اكتشاف أداة وجلب على متن, وهو ما يسمى نظام رصد الموظف.

لماذا رصد أجهزة الكمبيوتر الموظف?

لماذا القيام بتشغيل الكثير من الشركات لمراقبة أجهزة كمبيوتر الموظف? الجواب بسيط. يجري غير مكلفة نسبيا وسهلة التركيب, موظف رصد البرمجيات يساعد الشركات في الحفاظ على العمليات على المستويات المثلى، وتستخدم موارد الشركة بطريقة مهنية. هنا هو تعزيز إنتاجية الموظفين.


ماذا يمكنك أن تفعل مع موظف رصد النظام?

المهنية موظف رصد البرمجيات (أو البرمجيات ضربة المفتاح المسجل) المسارات كافة المستخدمين استخدام الكمبيوتر واستخدام الإنترنت, بما في ذلك كل نوع الموظفين ضغطه واحدة على لوحة المفاتيح, المواقع التي تمت زيارتها من أية مستعرضات, تستخدم التطبيقات والملفات المنقولة. على أساس رصد التقارير التي تم إنشاؤها بواسطة نظام رصد الموظف, أنها ’ s سهلة للتحقق من ما إذا كان الموظفون تطفو على ألفيس بوك, ماي سبيس, دردشة الدردشة, مواقع التسوق مثل الأمازون, أو ألعاب أون لاين. باستخدام أداة تصفية المحتوى بنيت, موظف رصد البرمجيات بتصفية تلك المواقع إضاعة الوقت من يزورها من الموظفين, التطبيقات المحددة من المستخدمة من قبل الموظفين. ثم البريد الإلكتروني المسؤول ما دام قد أثارت بعض تنبيهات معينة من الموظفين.


موظف رصد البرمجيات يظهر أكثر من الإنتاجية

البراهين التي نظام رصد الموظف يوضح إرادة قل الموارد البشرية أكثر من مجرد نقص في انخفاض الإنتاجية. وتظهر تقارير الرصد أيضا المعلومات الداخلية للموظفين في مكان العمل. الحصول على معرفة هذه الأنشطة سوف أقول الموارد البشرية الكثير عن الموظفين وإعطاء لمحة في السلوكيات وطموحاتها في مكان العمل مثل تسريب الشركة السرية. موظف رصد البرمجيات يساعد الشركات كلها عوامل انعدام الأمن في المهد على خطة التنفيذ الوطنية ووضع صحي.

أن رصد النظام كمثال الموظف إيسيمون. الملامح الرئيسية إيسيمون مفيدة جداً لأرباب العمل وإدارة الموارد البشرية لمشاهدة الأنشطة الموظف.

  • ويتألف السجل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني
  • تسجيل الرسائل المكتوبة, الحسابات, وكلمات المرور
  • تسجيل كلا الجانبين رسائل في Skype, والهدف, Adium و iMessage
  • سجل المواقع التي تمت زيارتها في سفاري/كروم/فايرفوكس
  • تعقب المواقع التي تمت زيارتها في وضع التصفح الخاص أو "وضع التخفي"
  • حساب كم تطبيق تم استخدامها
  • ربط سجلات التطبيق مع الصور الملتقطة
  • تقرير التطبيق المستخدم للكشف عن الذين يضيعون وقت العمل
  • تأخذ لقطة لشاشة عند تشغيل كلمة أساسية
  • تلعب الصور الملتقطة كعرض شرائح
  • رسائل إعلام متعددة استناداً إلى فئات التنبيه
  • إرسال تنبيهات بالبريد الإلكتروني بشكل دوري
  • عرض سجلات على الإنترنت في أي مكان
  • التصدير/طباعة سجلات كأرشيف أو الأدلة
  • بعد تحديث أو إلغاء تثبيت عميل إيسيمون
  • بعد تسجيل الخروج, قم بإعادة تشغيل, إيقاف تشغيل الهدف ماك
  • تبقى غير مرئي ولا يمكن الكشف عنها
  • مراقبة محلية ومستخدمي الشبكة

ومنذ نظام رصد الموظف تقدم الكثير من الميزات لشركة تستخدم لمعرفة الموظفين, لماذا لا تستخدم? لكن ’ s أفضل لأرباب العمل أو المسؤولين إطلاع أرباب العمل مقدما أن الموظفين’ أجهزة الكمبيوتر ويجري رصد حالة, شأنها الحد من سوء التفاهم بين العمال وأرباب العمل وتعزيز إنتاجية الموظفين إلى حد كبير.

Tags: , , , ,

Category: مقالات ونصائح

Why to use employee monitoring system?

Why has employee monitoring system become a trend in many large-scale and small companies? Monitoring employees is a hot topic for discussion among Human Resource departments and managers departments. They are looking more closely at maintaining the most valuable business resources, a healthy development, as well as making sure employees are working at optimum levels of efficiency. A tool has been discovered and brought on board, which is called employee monitoring system.

Why monitor employee PCs?

Why do so many companies turn to monitoring employee computers? The answer is simple. Being relatively inexpensive and easy to install, employee monitoring software helps companies in maintaining operations at optimum levels and the resources of the company are being utilized in a professional manner. Hereby employee productivity is enhanced.


What can you do with employee monitoring system?

Professional employee monitoring software (or keystroke logger software) tracks all employees computer usage and Internet usage, including every single keystroke employees type on their keyboard, websites visited from any browsers, applications used and files transferred. On the basis of monitoring reports generated by employee monitoring system, it’s easy to check whether employees are floating on Facebook, MySpace, IM Chat, shopping websites such as Amazon, or free online games. With the content filtering tool built in, employee monitoring software filters those time wasting websites from being visited by employees, specified applications from being used by staff. It then emails the administrator as long as some certain alerts have been triggered by employees.


Employee monitoring software shows more than productivity

The proofs that employee monitoring system demonstrates will tell Human Resources more than just a lack of low productivity. The monitoring reports also show inner information of employees in workplace. Getting to know about these activities will tell Human Resources a lot about employees and give a glimpse into their behaviors and ambitions in workplace such as leaking company confidential. Employee monitoring software helps companies nip all insecurity factors in the bud and develop healthy.

Take EaseMon employee monitoring system as an example. The key features of EaseMon are quite helpful for employers and human resources department to watch employee activities.

  • Record composed emails
  • Log typed messages, accounts, and passwords
  • Log both sides of messages in Skype, AIM, Adium and iMessage
  • Record websites visited in Safari/Chrome/FireFox
  • Track websites visited in Private browsing mode or Incognito Mode
  • Calculate how long an Application has been used
  • Correlate application logs with captured screenshots
  • App report by user to detect who are wasting work time
  • Take a screenshot when a keyword is triggered
  • Play the captured screenshots as a slideshow
  • Multiple notifications based on Alert categories
  • Send out notification emails periodically
  • View logs online anywhere
  • Export/Print logs as archive or evidence
  • Remotely update or uninstall EaseMon Client
  • Remotely Log Out, Restart, Shut Down the target Mac
  • Stay invisible and undetectable
  • Monitor both Local and Network Users

Since employee monitoring system provides so many features for a company make use of to know about employees, why not use it? But it’s better for employers or administrators to inform employers in advance that employees’ computers are under monitoring status, which will reduce misunderstanding between employees and employers and promote employee productivity greatly.

Tags: , , , ,

Category: Articles and Tips