为什么要使用员工监控系统?

为什么员工监控系统已经成为很多大型和小型公司趋势? 监督员工是人力资源部门和管理部门讨论的热点话题. 他们更加密切地关注维持的最有价值的业务资源, 健康发展, 而且还使肯定员工工作效率的优化级别. 发现工具并送上船, 这被称为 员工监控系统.

为什么监控员工个人电脑?

为什么那么多公司转向监视员工计算机? 答案很简单. 相对价格便宜和易于安装, 员工监控软件可帮助维持在最佳水平的公司和专业的方式中使用公司的资源. 特此提高员工的生产力.


与员工监控系统,你可以做什么?

专业员工监控软件 (或击键记录器软件) 跟踪所有员工使用电脑和互联网的使用, 包括在键盘上每个单一的按键员工类型, 从任何浏览器访问网站, 使用应用程序和文件传输. 根据生成的报告的监测 员工监控系统, 它 ’ s 容易检查员工是否在 Facebook 上漂浮, MySpace, IM 聊天, 亚马逊等购物网站, 或免费的在线游戏. 使用内容过滤工具建, 员工监控软件过滤来自员工的人拜访了这些时间浪费网站, 从工作人员使用指定的应用程序. 它然后封电子邮件管理员只要一些某些警报有引发员工.


员工监控软件显示更多生产力

证明, 员工监控系统 演示如何将告诉人力资源不仅仅是缺乏低生产率. 监测报告还显示内部信息的雇员在工作场所. 了解这些活动会告诉人力资源很多有关的员工和一窥他们的行为和在工作场所如泄漏公司机密的野心. 员工监控软件可以帮助公司扼杀在萌芽状态的所有不安全因素和健康发展.

把 EaseMon 员工监控系统为例. EaseMon 的主要特点是十分有利于雇主和人力资源部看员工活动.

  • 记录组成电子邮件
  • 日志类型的消息, 帐户, 和密码
  • 登录 Skype 双方的消息, 目的, 服务和 iMessage
  • 在 Safari/铬/火狐浏览器访问的记录网站
  • 跟踪网站访问在私人浏览模式或隐身模式
  • 计算应用程序已经多长时间使用
  • 捕获截图与相关应用程序日志
  • 应用程序报告由用户来检测谁浪费工作时间
  • 关键字触发时采取的截图
  • 以幻灯片形式播放捕获的截图
  • 基于警报类别的多个通知
  • 定期发送通知电子邮件
  • 在任何地方查看日志在线
  • 出口/打印日志作为存档或证据
  • 远程更新或卸载 EaseMon 客户端
  • 远程注销, 重新启动, 关闭目标 Mac
  • 保持不可见和检测不到
  • 监察本地及网络用户

员工监控系统 提供了如此多的功能,为公司做出的用于了解员工, 为什么不使用它? 但它 ’ s 更好地为雇主或管理员通知雇主提前确保雇员’ 计算机处于监视状态, 这将减少雇员和雇主之间的误解和大大促进员工的工作效率.

Tags: , , , ,

Category: Articles and Tips

Why to use employee monitoring system?

Why has employee monitoring system become a trend in many large-scale and small companies? Monitoring employees is a hot topic for discussion among Human Resource departments and managers departments. They are looking more closely at maintaining the most valuable business resources, a healthy development, as well as making sure employees are working at optimum levels of efficiency. A tool has been discovered and brought on board, which is called employee monitoring system.

Why monitor employee PCs?

Why do so many companies turn to monitoring employee computers? The answer is simple. Being relatively inexpensive and easy to install, employee monitoring software helps companies in maintaining operations at optimum levels and the resources of the company are being utilized in a professional manner. Hereby employee productivity is enhanced.


What can you do with employee monitoring system?

Professional employee monitoring software (or keystroke logger software) tracks all employees computer usage and Internet usage, including every single keystroke employees type on their keyboard, websites visited from any browsers, applications used and files transferred. On the basis of monitoring reports generated by employee monitoring system, it’s easy to check whether employees are floating on Facebook, MySpace, IM Chat, shopping websites such as Amazon, or free online games. With the content filtering tool built in, employee monitoring software filters those time wasting websites from being visited by employees, specified applications from being used by staff. It then emails the administrator as long as some certain alerts have been triggered by employees.


Employee monitoring software shows more than productivity

The proofs that employee monitoring system demonstrates will tell Human Resources more than just a lack of low productivity. The monitoring reports also show inner information of employees in workplace. Getting to know about these activities will tell Human Resources a lot about employees and give a glimpse into their behaviors and ambitions in workplace such as leaking company confidential. Employee monitoring software helps companies nip all insecurity factors in the bud and develop healthy.

Take EaseMon employee monitoring system as an example. The key features of EaseMon are quite helpful for employers and human resources department to watch employee activities.

  • Record composed emails
  • Log typed messages, accounts, and passwords
  • Log both sides of messages in Skype, AIM, Adium and iMessage
  • Record websites visited in Safari/Chrome/FireFox
  • Track websites visited in Private browsing mode or Incognito Mode
  • Calculate how long an Application has been used
  • Correlate application logs with captured screenshots
  • App report by user to detect who are wasting work time
  • Take a screenshot when a keyword is triggered
  • Play the captured screenshots as a slideshow
  • Multiple notifications based on Alert categories
  • Send out notification emails periodically
  • View logs online anywhere
  • Export/Print logs as archive or evidence
  • Remotely update or uninstall EaseMon Client
  • Remotely Log Out, Restart, Shut Down the target Mac
  • Stay invisible and undetectable
  • Monitor both Local and Network Users

Since employee monitoring system provides so many features for a company make use of to know about employees, why not use it? But it’s better for employers or administrators to inform employers in advance that employees’ computers are under monitoring status, which will reduce misunderstanding between employees and employers and promote employee productivity greatly.

Tags: , , , ,

Category: Articles and Tips