为什么选择 EaseMon 员工监控软件?

EaseMon 已经超越其他员工监控软件和成为市场的最流行、 最专业的计算机监测工具. EaseMon 提供所有在一家专业的办公计算机监控功能与实惠的价格. 这里是为什么您应选择 EaseMon 的三大理由.

  • 24/7 客户支持

    24/7 快速代理客户支持

    EaseMon 拥有一支专业的技术人员可以帮助您安装 EaseMon 监测与远程桌面支持的软件的支持队伍. EaseMon 还提供 24/7 "在线聊天"的支持, 客票系统, 和电子邮件支持,回答你的问题在真正的时间. 除了实时技术支持, EaseMon 还提供详细 FAQ 和知识基础,帮助你得到你自己的一个快速的回答.

  • 5-明星获奖

    屡获殊荣

    通过提供安全、 专业的办公计算机监视功能对所有用户, EaseMon 不仅获得连续正点评, 但也赢得许多奖项. 只是仅举几例, 5-明星编辑器 ’ s 在 ZDNet Hotfiles 拿奖, 5-明星编辑器 ’ s 拿奖在 SnapFiles/WebAttack, 5 在 Sofotex 的星级评级, 5/5 额定功率为软新闻的明星, 5 在初始 Web 啪之星奖.

  • 实惠的价格和折扣

    实惠的价格和折扣

    EaseMon 员工监控软件很好满足小型企业和大型企业. 极具竞争力的购买价格是 EaseMon 的另一个优点, 这就是即使对小公司来说绝对实惠. 除了具有竞争力的价格, 折扣也是可用的! 相比同类产品的两倍装较少的功能的竞争对手, 我们收费较低,并提供最安全、 最专业的监控功能.

  • 独家本地 PHP/MYSQL 服务器/云

    独家本地 PHP/MYSQL 服务器 / 云

    EaseMon 是第一次和只有员工监控软件提供了多个和灵活的服务器上传监测记录. 如果你不想上 EaseMon 云存储的监测报告, 然后你可以选择你自己公司的 PHP/MYSQL 服务器上载日志. 通过选择您本地的 PHP/MYSQL 服务器, 监测成为更安全和保密,因为没有其他人可以访问的监控日志除了你.

  • 隐私浏览模式进行监视

    隐私浏览模式

    EaseMon can record all the website history and searched items on Mac and Windows PC even though privacy mode is set up. 以这种方式, 雇主或管理人员能够容易地知道员工是否有访问不适当的网站, 在线购物, 或在办公时间内到别人泄露的商业机密信息.

  • 易于安装和使用

    易于安装和使用

    It’s extremely easy to install and use EaseMon on Mac computers and Windows PC. 则不需要 EaseMon 安装过程中配置. 一键式安装和它将开始立即监测. 如果你有 ssh 访问, 你可以通过脚本远程安装它.

  • 提供全面的监测报告

    综合报告

    Besides keeping an eye on all the activities, EaseMon 也产生了一个有价值的分析报告, 例如顶部 10 搜索术语, 返回页首 10 使用的应用程序, 返回页首 10 访问的网站, 和触发警报的话. This monitoring statistic helps you make decisions and draw out visually what activities are most frequently conducted on Mac and Windows PC.

  • 远程控制

    远程控制

    EaseMon 允许您安装(我们。)/uninstall/update/synchronize EaseMon client remotely without physical access to the Mac/ Windows PC. EaseMon also gives you full control over the target Mac/ Windows PC by allowing you to remotely restart or shut down the target computer.

  • 多语言支持

    支持多种语言

    作为一个用户友好的监测系统, EaseMon 支持不同的语言,以便世界各地的用户可以使用它轻松和快乐. 在另一只手上, EaseMon 仪表板提供多语言界面,以便您可以在您的喜好选择语言. 另一方面, 击键和其他活动不同的语言也可以记录由 EaseMon.

  • 多个警报和通知

    警报和通知

    EaseMon 定期用户将发送根据警报类别的多个通知. When keywords are triggered by Mac/ Windows PC users, EaseMon 捕获 screentshots,并将该警报的电子邮件发送给您,这样您可以知道是否有不适当的活动一次.

Tags: , , , , ,

Category: Articles and Tips

Why Choose EaseMon Employee Monitoring Software?

EaseMon has surpassed other employee monitoring software and becomes the most popular and professional computer monitoring tool in the market. EaseMon offers all-in-one professional office computer monitoring features with affordable price. Here are the top reasons why you should choose EaseMon.

  • 24/7 Customer Support

    24/7 Fast Acting Customer Support

    EaseMon has a support team with professional technicians who can help you install EaseMon monitoring software with remote desktop support. EaseMon also provides 24/7 “live chat” support, ticket system, and email support to answer your questions in real time. Besides real-time tech support, EaseMon also offers detailed FAQ and knowledge base to help you get a quick answer by yourself.

  • 5-Star Award Winning

    Award Winning

    By providing secure and professional office computer monitoring features to all users, EaseMon not only gains continuous positive reviews, but also wins many awards. Just to name a few, 5-Star Editor’s Pick Award at ZDNet Hotfiles, 5-Star Editor’s Pick Award at SnapFiles/WebAttack, 5 Star Rating at Sofotex, 5/5 Stars rated at Soft News, 5 Star Award at Splash Web Splat.

  • Affordable Price and Discount

    Affordable Price and Discount

    EaseMon employee monitoring software well meets the need of both small companies and large-scale enterprises. The highly competitive purchase price is another advantage of EaseMon, which is absolutely affordable even for small companies. Besides competitive price, discount is also available! Compared to competitors who charge twice as much for similar products with less features, we charge less and offer the most secure and professional monitoring features.

  • Exclusive Local PHP/MYSQL Server/Clouds

    Exclusive Local PHP/MYSQL Server/ Cloud

    EaseMon is the first and only employee monitoring software that offers multiple and flexible servers for uploading monitoring logs. If you don’t want to store the monitoring reports on EaseMon cloud, then you can choose your own company’s PHP/MYSQL Server for uploading the logs. By selecting your local PHP/MYSQL Server, monitoring becomes more secure and confidential since no one else can access the monitoring logs except you.

  • Monitor in Private Browsing Mode

    Private Browsing

    EaseMon can record all the website history and searched items on Mac and Windows PC even though privacy mode is set up. In this way, employers or managers can easily know whether employees have visited inappropriate websites, shopped online, or leaked confidential business information to others during office hours.

  • Easy to Install and Use

    Easy to Install and Use

    It’s extremely easy to install and use EaseMon on Mac computers and Windows PC. No configuration is required in the process of EaseMon installation. One-click install and it will start monitoring immediately. If you have ssh access, you can install it remotely by script.

  • Provide Comprehensive Monitoring Report

    Comprehensive Report

    Besides keeping an eye on all the activities, EaseMon also produces a valuable analysis report, such as top 10 searched terms, top 10 used apps, top 10 visited websites, and alert words triggered. This monitoring statistic helps you make decisions and draw out visually what activities are most frequently conducted on Mac and Windows PC.

  • Control Remotely

    Remote Control

    EaseMon allows you to install(ssh)/uninstall/update/synchronize EaseMon client remotely without physical access to the Mac/ Windows PC. EaseMon also gives you full control over the target Mac/ Windows PC by allowing you to remotely restart or shut down the target computer.

  • Multi-Language Support

    Support Multiple Languages

    As a user-friendly monitoring system, EaseMon supports different languages so that users all over the world can use it easily and joyfully. On one hand, EaseMon dashboard provides multiple language interfaces so that you can select the languages at your preference. On the other hand, keystrokes and other activities of different languages can also be recorded by EaseMon.

  • Multiple Alerts and Notifications

    Alerts and Notifications

    EaseMon sends users multiple notifications in accordance with alert categories periodically. When keywords are triggered by Mac/ Windows PC users, EaseMon captures screentshots and sends the alert email to you so that you can know if there are inappropriate activities at once.

Tags: , , , , ,

Category: Articles and Tips