لماذا تختار إيسيمون الموظف رصد البرمجيات?

إيسيمون قد تجاوزت غيرها الموظف رصد البرمجيات ويصبح الأكثر شعبية ومهنية الكمبيوتر أداة رصد في السوق. إيسيمون يقدم مكتب المهنية الكل في واحد كمبيوتر رصد ملامح بأسعار في متناول الجميع. فيما يلي أهم أسباب لماذا يجب عليك أن تختار إيسيمون.

  • 24/7 دعم العملاء

    24/7 دعم العملاء بالنيابة سريع

    وقد إيسيمون فريق دعم مع الفنيين المحترفين الذين يمكن أن تساعدك على تثبيت إيسيمون رصد البرمجيات مع دعم سطح المكتب البعيد. كما يوفر إيسيمون 24/7 دعم "دردشة", نظام حجز التذاكر, ودعم البريد الإلكتروني للإجابة على الأسئلة الخاصة بك في الوقت الحقيقي. وإلى جانب الدعم الفني في الوقت الحقيقي, إيسيمون يقدم أيضا أسئلة وأجوبة مفصلة وقاعدة المعارف لمساعدتك في الحصول على جواب سريع بنفسك.

  • 5-نجوم الحائز على جائزة

    الحائز على جائزة

    بتوفير مراقبة الميزات لكافة مستخدمي الكمبيوتر مكتب أمن والمهنية, إيسيمون ليس فقط مكاسب ملاحظات إيجابية مستمرة, ولكن أيضا يفوز بالعديد من الجوائز. لمجرد غيض من فيض, 5-محرر ستار ’ s اختيار جائزة في هوتفيليس ZDNet, 5-محرر ستار ’ s اختيار جائزة في سنابفيليس/ويباتاك, 5 تصنيف النجوم في صفوت, 5/5 نجوم تصنيفها في أخبار لينة, 5 جائزة نجمة في البداية ويب تنبيه.

  • أسعار في متناول الجميع وخصم

    أسعار في متناول الجميع وخصم

    إيسيمون الموظف رصد البرمجيات جيدا يلبي الحاجة لكل من الشركات الصغيرة والشركات الكبيرة. سعر الشراء تنافسية للغاية ميزة أخرى من إيسيمون, مما هو في المتناول على الإطلاق حتى بالنسبة للشركات الصغيرة. وإلى جانب الأسعار التنافسية, الخصم أيضا متاح! بالمقارنة مع المنافسين الذين تهمة ضعف ما للمنتجات المماثلة مع ميزات أقل, ونحن تهمة أقل وتقديم الميزات الرصد الأكثر أماناً والمهنية.

  • حصري المحلية بي/الخلية الخادم/السحب

    خادم بي إتش بي/الخلية المحلية الحصرية/سحابة

    إيسيمون هو أول وسوى موظف رصد البرمجيات التي توفر متعددة وتسجيل ملقمات مرنة لرصد تحميل. إذا كنت لا تريد تخزين تقارير الرصد في سحابة إيسيمون, ثم يمكنك اختيار بي/الخلية "الخادم" الشركة الخاصة بك لتحميل السجلات. عن طريق تحديد "خادم" بي إتش بي/الخلية المحلية, رصد يصبح أكثر أمنا وسرية حيث لا أحد يمكن الوصول إلى سجلات الرصد إلا أنت.

  • جهاز العرض في وضع التصفح الخاص

    التصفح الخاص

    EaseMon can record all the website history and searched items on Mac and Windows PC even though privacy mode is set up. وبهذه الطريقة, أرباب العمل أو المديرين بسهولة معرفة ما إذا كان الموظفون قد زار مواقع غير مناسبة, التسوق على الإنترنت, أو معلومات تجارية سرية تسربت إلى الآخرين أثناء ساعات العمل.

  • سهلة التركيب والاستخدام

    سهلة التركيب والاستخدام

    It’s extremely easy to install and use EaseMon on Mac computers and Windows PC. لا يوجد تكوين مطلوب عملية التثبيت إيسيمون. تثبيت بنقرة واحدة، وأنها سوف تبدأ في رصد فورا. إذا كان لديك سة الوصول, يمكنك تثبيت عن بعد بالبرنامج النصي.

  • يوفر تقرير الرصد الشامل

    تقرير شامل

    Besides keeping an eye on all the activities, إيسيمون ينتج أيضا تقرير تحليل القيمة, مثل أعلى 10 البحث في شروط, أعلى 10 تستخدم تطبيقات, أعلى 10 المواقع التي تمت زيارتها, والكلمات التي تسبب في حالة تأهب. This monitoring statistic helps you make decisions and draw out visually what activities are most frequently conducted on Mac and Windows PC.

  • التحكم عن بعد

    جهاز التحكم عن بعد

    إيسيمون يسمح لك لتثبيت(سة)/uninstall/update/synchronize EaseMon client remotely without physical access to the Mac/ Windows PC. EaseMon also gives you full control over the target Mac/ Windows PC by allowing you to remotely restart or shut down the target computer.

  • دعم متعدد اللغات

    دعم لغات متعددة

    كنظام رصد سهلة الاستخدام, إيسيمون يدعم لغات مختلفة حيث أن المستخدمين في جميع أنحاء العالم ويمكن استخدامه بسهولة وفرح. من ناحية, لوحة إيسيمون يوفر واجهات متعددة اللغات بحيث يمكنك تحديد اللغات في المفضل لديك. من ناحية أخرى, يمكن أيضا تسجيل ضغطات المفاتيح وغيرها من الأنشطة للغات مختلفة حسب إيسيمون.

  • تنبيهات وإشعارات متعددة

    التنبيهات والإشعارات

    إيسيمون يرسل المستخدمون رسائل إعلام متعددة وفقا لفئات التنبيه بشكل دوري. When keywords are triggered by Mac/ Windows PC users, إيسيمون يلتقط سكرينتشوتس ويرسل البريد الإلكتروني تنبيه لك بحيث يمكنك أن تعرف ما إذا كانت هناك أنشطة غير ملائمة في وقت واحد.

Tags: , , , , ,

Category: مقالات ونصائح

Why Choose EaseMon Employee Monitoring Software?

EaseMon has surpassed other employee monitoring software and becomes the most popular and professional computer monitoring tool in the market. EaseMon offers all-in-one professional office computer monitoring features with affordable price. Here are the top reasons why you should choose EaseMon.

  • 24/7 Customer Support

    24/7 Fast Acting Customer Support

    EaseMon has a support team with professional technicians who can help you install EaseMon monitoring software with remote desktop support. EaseMon also provides 24/7 “live chat” support, ticket system, and email support to answer your questions in real time. Besides real-time tech support, EaseMon also offers detailed FAQ and knowledge base to help you get a quick answer by yourself.

  • 5-Star Award Winning

    Award Winning

    By providing secure and professional office computer monitoring features to all users, EaseMon not only gains continuous positive reviews, but also wins many awards. Just to name a few, 5-Star Editor’s Pick Award at ZDNet Hotfiles, 5-Star Editor’s Pick Award at SnapFiles/WebAttack, 5 Star Rating at Sofotex, 5/5 Stars rated at Soft News, 5 Star Award at Splash Web Splat.

  • Affordable Price and Discount

    Affordable Price and Discount

    EaseMon employee monitoring software well meets the need of both small companies and large-scale enterprises. The highly competitive purchase price is another advantage of EaseMon, which is absolutely affordable even for small companies. Besides competitive price, discount is also available! Compared to competitors who charge twice as much for similar products with less features, we charge less and offer the most secure and professional monitoring features.

  • Exclusive Local PHP/MYSQL Server/Clouds

    Exclusive Local PHP/MYSQL Server/ Cloud

    EaseMon is the first and only employee monitoring software that offers multiple and flexible servers for uploading monitoring logs. If you don’t want to store the monitoring reports on EaseMon cloud, then you can choose your own company’s PHP/MYSQL Server for uploading the logs. By selecting your local PHP/MYSQL Server, monitoring becomes more secure and confidential since no one else can access the monitoring logs except you.

  • Monitor in Private Browsing Mode

    Private Browsing

    EaseMon can record all the website history and searched items on Mac and Windows PC even though privacy mode is set up. In this way, employers or managers can easily know whether employees have visited inappropriate websites, shopped online, or leaked confidential business information to others during office hours.

  • Easy to Install and Use

    Easy to Install and Use

    It’s extremely easy to install and use EaseMon on Mac computers and Windows PC. No configuration is required in the process of EaseMon installation. One-click install and it will start monitoring immediately. If you have ssh access, you can install it remotely by script.

  • Provide Comprehensive Monitoring Report

    Comprehensive Report

    Besides keeping an eye on all the activities, EaseMon also produces a valuable analysis report, such as top 10 searched terms, top 10 used apps, top 10 visited websites, and alert words triggered. This monitoring statistic helps you make decisions and draw out visually what activities are most frequently conducted on Mac and Windows PC.

  • Control Remotely

    Remote Control

    EaseMon allows you to install(ssh)/uninstall/update/synchronize EaseMon client remotely without physical access to the Mac/ Windows PC. EaseMon also gives you full control over the target Mac/ Windows PC by allowing you to remotely restart or shut down the target computer.

  • Multi-Language Support

    Support Multiple Languages

    As a user-friendly monitoring system, EaseMon supports different languages so that users all over the world can use it easily and joyfully. On one hand, EaseMon dashboard provides multiple language interfaces so that you can select the languages at your preference. On the other hand, keystrokes and other activities of different languages can also be recorded by EaseMon.

  • Multiple Alerts and Notifications

    Alerts and Notifications

    EaseMon sends users multiple notifications in accordance with alert categories periodically. When keywords are triggered by Mac/ Windows PC users, EaseMon captures screentshots and sends the alert email to you so that you can know if there are inappropriate activities at once.

Tags: , , , , ,

Category: Articles and Tips