法律和隐私

使用 EASEMON

EaseMon 一直是一个法律的监视工具,当您使用它以正确的方式. 在你决定之前订购 EaseMon, 请确保您的采购行动, 下载, 安装和使用 EaseMon 法律 在国家和国家你所在的位置.


关于用户的信息

我们努力工作以保护 EaseMon 和我们的用户免受未经授权的访问. 在同一时间, EaseMon 收集其用户的订单信息, 例如当您丢失或忘记了它提供的许可证密钥, 向注册用户提供的技术支持, 通知您新的更新和特别提供.

当你提交一个订单 EaseMon, 请确保输入正确的用户信息. 一个有效的电子邮件地址是必需的以便订单邮件可以及时发送到你. 如果你没有 ’ t 得到订单的电子邮件在 24 小时内, 您可以联系我们为您查一下. 我们强烈建议你再详细的概述之前您下订单时,要确认 EaseMon 是, 非常人,以满足您的要求.


保护用户信息

在线购买的 EaseMon 被答应 100% 安全. 因任何原因而从未与人分享您的个人信息. 以保障使用 EaseMon, 提供了几种有效方法: 多变的热键和可自定义的密码, 安全问题, 唯一的许可证密钥, 每一个订单的客户绑定信息. 它是很难或不可能有人来检测 EaseMon 用法, 更别提承认任何关于用户的信息.

无论你通过 Avangate 支付, Paypro 或 Plimus 平台, EaseMon 的购买信息将不显示或显示用户实际支付的. 在这种情况, 即使你的家人可能会意识到此购买交易, 他/她将有机会渺茫的知道什么已购买. 只有与客户端绑定信息, 可以检查和提供订单的详细信息.


盗版和隐私

我们将采取法律措施打击盗版活动的任何用法. EaseMon 将帮助用户滥用我们的产品出于恶意起诉执法.

EaseMon 本身存储记录的所有活动,或将它们发送到您配置的电子邮件. 它是信息的不可能的我们知道什么在您的设备上所记录.


版权

保留所有的权利. 所有的图形, 软件, 代码示例, 和包含此 web 站点上的其他数字信息, 以及在 Internet 上发布的软件的版权保护和拥有的 Awosoft 软件.


免责声明

EaseMon 将任何数据损失或任何种类的任何损失承担责任, 金融, 物理, 情绪或其他, 这可能是由于其使用. 另外, 我们是不能够承担责任为恶意用户的 EaseMon.


支持

注册的客户和非注册的客户将享受免费机票和生活支持基于技术支持. 请与我们联系,不管你的感觉有问题之前购买 EaseMon 或你已经购买了 EaseMon 和需要帮助.

Legal and Privacy

USING EASEMON

EaseMon is always a legal monitoring tool when you are using it in the right way. Before you decide to place an order for EaseMon, please make sure your actions of purchasing, downloading, installing and using EaseMon are LEGAL in the country and state where you are located.


ABOUT USER INFORMATION

We work hard to protect EaseMon and our users from unauthorized access. At the same time, EaseMon collects order information for the benefit of its users, such as providing the license key when you lose or forget it, offering technical support to registered users, informing you of new updates and special offers.

When you submit an order for EaseMon, please make sure to input right user information. A valid email address is required so that the order email can be sent to you in time. If you didn’t get the order email in 24hours, you could contact us to check it for you. We strongly suggest you take a detailed overview before you place an order to confirm EaseMon is the very one that meets your demands.


PROTECTING USER INFORMATION

The online purchase of EaseMon is promised to be 100% secure. Your personal information will never be shared with anyone for any reason. To safeguard the use of EaseMon, several effective ways is provided: changeable hot key and customizable password, security problem, unique license key, client binding information with every single order. It is very difficult or impossible for someone to detect EaseMon usage, let alone acknowledge any information about the user.

No matter you pay through Avangate, Paypro or Plimus platform, the purchase info of EaseMon will not show or reveal what it is that the user actually paid for. In this situation, even though your family may be aware of this purchase transaction, he/she would have a slim chance of knowing what has been purchased. Only with the client binding information, can the order details be checked and provided.


PIRACY AND PRIVACY

We will adopt legal measures against piracy of any usage. EaseMon will aid law enforcement in prosecution of users abusing our product for malicious purposes.

EaseMon stores all the recorded activities by itself or sends them to your configured email. It is impossible for us to know anything of the recorded information on your device.


COPYRIGHTS

All the rights are reserved. All the graphics, software, code samples, and other digital information contained on this web site, as well as software distributed over the Internet are copyright protected and owned by Awosoft Software.


DISCLAIMER

In no event shall EaseMon be liable for any loss of data or any damages of any kind, financial, physical, emotional or other, which might arise from its use. In addition, we are not able to take responsibility for malicious users of EaseMon.


SUPPORT

Both registered customers and unregistered customers will enjoy free Ticket and Live Support based on technical support. Please feel free to contact us no matter you have questions before purchasing EaseMon or you have already purchased EaseMon and need help.