القانونية والخصوصية

استخدام إيسيمون

إيسيمون دائماً أداة رصد قانوني عندما تقوم باستخدامه في الطريق الصحيح. قبل أن تقرر وضع أمر إيسيمون, الرجاء التأكد من أن الإجراءات الخاصة بك لشراء, تحميل, تثبيت واستخدام إيسيمون القانونية في البلد والدولة التي تقع فيها لك.


حول معلومات المستخدم

نحن نعمل بجد لحماية إيسيمون والمستخدمين من الوصول غير المصرح به. وفي الوقت نفسه, إيسيمون يقوم بتجميع معلومات النظام لصالح المستخدمين, مثل توفير مفتاح الترخيص عندما فقدتها أو نسيتها, تقديم الدعم الفني للمستخدمين المسجلين, إعلامك بالتحديثات الجديدة والخاصة ويقدم.

عند إرسال أمر إيسيمون, الرجاء التأكد من إدخال معلومات المستخدم الصحيح. مطلوب عنوان بريد إلكتروني صالح حتى أنه يمكن إرسال البريد الإلكتروني أمر لكم في الوقت المناسب. إذا كان ديدن لك ’ ر الحصول على البريد الإلكتروني أمر في 24hours, ويمكن الاتصال بنا للتحقق من أنه يمكنك. ونقترح بقوة كنت تأخذ نظرة عامة مفصلة قبل أن تقوم بوضع أمر للتأكد من إيسيمون جداً واحد يلبي المطالب الخاصة بك.


حماية معلومات المستخدم

شراء عبر الإنترنت من إيسيمون هو وعد بأن تكون 100% تأمين. وسوف ابدأ تقاسم المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك مع أي شخص لأي سبب من الأسباب. لضمان استخدام إيسيمون, يتم توفير عدة طرق فعالة: مفتاح التغيير وكلمة المرور للتخصيص, مشكلة الأمن, مفتاح الترخيص فريدة من نوعها, معلومات ربط العميل مع كل طلبية واحدة. فمن الصعب جداً أو من المستحيل لشخص ما للكشف عن استخدام إيسيمون, ناهيك عن الاعتراف بأي معلومات حول المستخدم.

مهما كنت تدفع من خلال أفانجاتي, منصة بايبرو أو Plimus, لن تظهر أو تكشف ما أن المستخدم قد دفعت فعلا لمعلومات الشراء من إيسيمون. وفي هذه الحالة, على الرغم من أن عائلتك قد يكون على بينه من هذه الصفقة شراء, وسيكون له فرصة ضئيلة لمعرفة ما تم شراؤها. فقط مع العميل معلومات الربط, يمكن التحقق من تفاصيل الأمر وتوفيرها.


القرصنة والخصوصية

وسوف نعتمد التدابير القانونية لمكافحة القرصنة لأي استخدام. إيسيمون سوف تساعد في إنفاذ القانون في محاكمة المستخدمين إساءة استخدام المنتج لأغراض خبيثة.

إيسيمون يخزن جميع الأنشطة المسجلة بحد ذاته أو إرسالها إلى البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك تم تكوينه. فمن المستحيل بالنسبة لنا أن نعرف أي شيء من المعلومات المسجلة على الجهاز الخاص بك.


حقوق التأليف والنشر

جميع الحقوق محفوظة. كل الرسومات, البرمجيات, نماذج التعليمات البرمجية, وغيرها من المعلومات الرقمية الموجودة على موقع ويب هذا, فضلا عن البرامج التي توزع عبر الإنترنت هي حقوق المؤلف المحمية ومملوكة للبرمجيات أووسوفت.


إخلاء مسؤولية

في أي حال من الأحوال تكون إيسيمون مسؤولة عن أي فقدان للبيانات أو أية أضرار من أي نوع, المالية, المادية, العاطفية أو غيرها, التي قد تنشأ عن استخدامه. بالإضافة, لا يمكننا تحمل مسؤولية المستخدمين المتطفلين من إيسيمون.


الدعم

سواء المسجلة وغير المسجلة الزبائن سوف تتمتع بتذكرة مجانية و "يعيش الدعم" استناداً إلى الدعم الفني. الرجاء لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا بغض النظر عن أنت لديك أسئلة قبل شراء إيسيمون أو كنت قد اشتريت بالفعل إيسيمون وتحتاج إلى المساعدة.

Legal and Privacy

USING EASEMON

EaseMon is always a legal monitoring tool when you are using it in the right way. Before you decide to place an order for EaseMon, please make sure your actions of purchasing, downloading, installing and using EaseMon are LEGAL in the country and state where you are located.


ABOUT USER INFORMATION

We work hard to protect EaseMon and our users from unauthorized access. At the same time, EaseMon collects order information for the benefit of its users, such as providing the license key when you lose or forget it, offering technical support to registered users, informing you of new updates and special offers.

When you submit an order for EaseMon, please make sure to input right user information. A valid email address is required so that the order email can be sent to you in time. If you didn’t get the order email in 24hours, you could contact us to check it for you. We strongly suggest you take a detailed overview before you place an order to confirm EaseMon is the very one that meets your demands.


PROTECTING USER INFORMATION

The online purchase of EaseMon is promised to be 100% secure. Your personal information will never be shared with anyone for any reason. To safeguard the use of EaseMon, several effective ways is provided: changeable hot key and customizable password, security problem, unique license key, client binding information with every single order. It is very difficult or impossible for someone to detect EaseMon usage, let alone acknowledge any information about the user.

No matter you pay through Avangate, Paypro or Plimus platform, the purchase info of EaseMon will not show or reveal what it is that the user actually paid for. In this situation, even though your family may be aware of this purchase transaction, he/she would have a slim chance of knowing what has been purchased. Only with the client binding information, can the order details be checked and provided.


PIRACY AND PRIVACY

We will adopt legal measures against piracy of any usage. EaseMon will aid law enforcement in prosecution of users abusing our product for malicious purposes.

EaseMon stores all the recorded activities by itself or sends them to your configured email. It is impossible for us to know anything of the recorded information on your device.


COPYRIGHTS

All the rights are reserved. All the graphics, software, code samples, and other digital information contained on this web site, as well as software distributed over the Internet are copyright protected and owned by Awosoft Software.


DISCLAIMER

In no event shall EaseMon be liable for any loss of data or any damages of any kind, financial, physical, emotional or other, which might arise from its use. In addition, we are not able to take responsibility for malicious users of EaseMon.


SUPPORT

Both registered customers and unregistered customers will enjoy free Ticket and Live Support based on technical support. Please feel free to contact us no matter you have questions before purchasing EaseMon or you have already purchased EaseMon and need help.