لماذا الكمبيوتر الموظف رصد البرمجيات?

هل تعرف لماذا الموظف رصد البرمجيات الكمبيوتر تكتسب يزداد شعبية? مراقبة أجهزة كمبيوتر الموظف يبدو موضوعا ساخنا للنقاش فيما بين إدارات "الموارد البشرية" وإدارة من الإدارات. أنهم يبحثون عن كثب أكثر في الحفاظ على الموارد التجارية الأكثر قيمة في تنمية صحية, كذلك، مما يجعل متأكد من الموظفين يعملون على المستويات المثلى من الكفاءة. تم اكتشاف أداة وجلب على متن, وهو ما يسمى موظف رصد البرمجيات الكمبيوتر.

لماذا اختيار موظف مراقبة الكمبيوتر?

لماذا الشركات بدوره موظف رصد برامج الكمبيوتر للتجسس على أنشطة الكمبيوتر الخاص بالموظف? الجواب بسيط: غير مكلفة نسبيا وسهلة التركيب, موظف رصد البرمجيات يساعد الشركات في الحفاظ على العمليات على المستويات المثلى، وتستخدم موارد الشركة بطريقة مهنية. تعزيز إنتاجية الموظف بموجب هذا.

ماذا يمكنك أن تفعل مع الكمبيوتر الموظف رصد البرمجيات?

الفئة الفنية موظف رصد البرمجيات الكمبيوتر (أو البرمجيات ضربة المفتاح المسجل) المسارات كافة المستخدمين استخدام الكمبيوتر واستخدام الإنترنت, بما في ذلك كل نوع الموظفين ضغطه واحدة على لوحة المفاتيح, المواقع التي تمت زيارتها من أية مستعرضات, تستخدم التطبيقات والملفات المنقولة. على أساس رصد التقارير التي تم إنشاؤها بواسطة موظف رصد البرمجيات, فمن السهل للتحقق ما إذا كان الموظفون تطفو على ألفيس بوك, ماي سبيس, الدردشة دردشة أو ألعاب أون لاين. باستخدام أداة تصفية المحتوى بنيت, موظف رصد البرمجيات بتصفية تلك المواقع إضاعة الوقت من يزورها من الموظفين, التطبيقات المحددة من المستخدمة من قبل الموظفين. ثم البريد الإلكتروني المسؤول ما دام قد أثارت بعض تنبيهات معينة من الموظفين.

موظف رصد البرمجيات يظهر أكثر من الإنتاجية

موظف رصد يظهر المزيد من البراهين على البشرية كفيل بالموارد البشرية من مجرد نقص في انخفاض الإنتاجية. وتظهر تقارير الرصد أيضا المعلومات الداخلية للموظفين في مكان العمل. الحصول على معرفة حول هذه الأنشطة سوف أقول الموارد البشرية الكثير عن الموظفين وإعطاء لمحة في السلوكيات وطموحاتها في مكان العمل مثل تسريب الشركة السرية. موظف رصد البرمجيات يساعد الشركات كلها عوامل انعدام الأمن في المهد على خطة التنفيذ الوطنية ووضع صحي.

EaseMon employee computer monitoring software

ويجري أكثر أمنا والمهنية موظف رصد البرمجيات لنظام التشغيل Mac OS X, إيسيمون وقد اكتسب الكثير من ملاحظات إيجابية والتغذية المرتدة. فيما يلي الملامح الرئيسية إيسيمون. وسوف نفهم لماذا إيسيمون هو أفضل موظف رصد البرمجيات الكمبيوتر.

  • ويتألف السجل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني
  • تسجيل الرسائل المكتوبة, الحسابات, وكلمات المرور
  • تسجيل كلا الجانبين رسائل في Skype, والهدف, Adium و iMessage
  • سجل المواقع التي تمت زيارتها في سفاري/كروم/فايرفوكس
  • تعقب المواقع التي تمت زيارتها في وضع التصفح الخاص أو "وضع التخفي"
  • حساب كم تطبيق تم استخدامها
  • ربط سجلات التطبيق مع الصور الملتقطة
  • تقرير التطبيق المستخدم للكشف عن الذين يضيعون وقت العمل
  • تأخذ لقطة لشاشة عند تشغيل كلمة أساسية
  • تلعب الصور الملتقطة كعرض شرائح
  • رسائل إعلام متعددة استناداً إلى فئات التنبيه
  • إرسال تنبيهات بالبريد الإلكتروني بشكل دوري
  • عرض سجلات على الإنترنت في أي مكان
  • التصدير/طباعة سجلات كأرشيف أو الأدلة
  • بعد تحديث أو إلغاء تثبيت عميل إيسيمون
  • بعد تسجيل الخروج, قم بإعادة تشغيل, إيقاف تشغيل الهدف ماك
  • تبقى غير مرئي ولا يمكن الكشف عنها
  • مراقبة محلية ومستخدمي الشبكة

فإنه يمكن استخلاصها من هذه المادة التي أصبحت اتجاها للمستخدمين لجعل استخدام التكنولوجيا المتقدمة مثل موظف رصد البرمجيات الكمبيوتر لإبقاء عين على أنشطة الموظفين بغية زيادة إنتاجية الموظفين وحماية المعلومات التجارية السرية. لذلك لماذا لا يختار الموظف رصد البرمجيات الكمبيوتر? إيسيمون يستحق النظر فيه.

Tags: , , ,

Category: Learning Center

Why employee computer monitoring software?

Do you know why employee computer monitoring software is gaining increasingly popularity? Monitoring employee computers seems to be a hot topic for discussion among Human Resource departments and management departments. They are looking more closely at maintaining the most valuable business resources a healthy development, as well as making sure employees are working at optimum levels of efficiency. A tool has been discovered and brought on board, which is called employee computer monitoring software.

Why choose employee computer monitoring?

Why do companies turn to employee computer monitoring software programs to spy on employee’s computer activities? The answer is simple: Relatively inexpensive and easy to install, employee monitoring software helps companies in maintaining operations at optimum levels and the resources of the company are being utilized in a professional manner. Hereby enhance employee productivity.

What can you do with employee computer monitoring software?

Professional employee computer monitoring software (or keystroke logger software) tracks all employees computer usage and internet usage, including every single keystroke employees type on their keyboard, websites visited from any browsers, applications used and files transferred. On the basis of monitoring reports generated by employee monitoring software, it’s easy to check whether employees are floating on Facebook, MySpace, IM Chat or free online games. With the content filtering tool built in, employee monitoring software filters those time wasting websites from being visited by employees, specified applications from being used by staff. It then emails the administrator as long as some certain alerts have been triggered by employees.

Employee monitoring software shows more than productivity

Employee monitoring shows more proofs to Human will tell Human Resources than just a lack of low productivity. The monitoring reports also show inner information of employees in workplace. Getting knowing about these activities will tell Human Resources a lot about employees and give a glimpse into their behaviors and ambitions in workplace such as leaking company confidential. Employee monitoring software helps companies nip all insecurity factors in the bud and develop healthy.

EaseMon employee computer monitoring software

Being the most secure and professional employee monitoring software for Mac OS X, EaseMon has gained a lot of positive reviews and feedback. The key features of EaseMon are listed below. And you will understand why EaseMon is the best employee computer monitoring software.

  • Record composed emails
  • Log typed messages, accounts, and passwords
  • Log both sides of messages in Skype, AIM, Adium and iMessage
  • Record websites visited in Safari/Chrome/FireFox
  • Track websites visited in Private browsing mode or Incognito Mode
  • Calculate how long an Application has been used
  • Correlate application logs with captured screenshots
  • App report by user to detect who are wasting work time
  • Take a screenshot when a keyword is triggered
  • Play the captured screenshots as a slideshow
  • Multiple notifications based on Alert categories
  • Send out notification emails periodically
  • View logs online anywhere
  • Export/Print logs as archive or evidence
  • Remotely update or uninstall EaseMon Client
  • Remotely Log Out, Restart, Shut Down the target Mac
  • Stay invisible and undetectable
  • Monitor both Local and Network Users

It can be drawn from the article that it has become a trend for users to make use of advanced technology such as employee computer monitoring software to keep an eye on employees’ activities so as to increase employee productivity and protect business confidential information. So why not choose employee computer monitoring software? EaseMon is worth your consideration.

Tags: , , ,

Category: Learning Center