ما هو الجديد في إيسيمون 5.30

إيسيمون Spytech 5.3
مراقبة شبكة مركزية قوية

إيسيمون 5.3 ويضم العديد من الميزات الجديدة المثيرة التي تجعل الكمبيوتر شبكة الرصد والمراقبة ومهمة سهلة للغاية. اقرأ أدناه للتحقق من بعض من إيسيمون ’ s الميزات الرئيسية الجديدة.

Centralized Realtime Network Monitoring

مؤشر النشاط الحقيقي

ويقدم إيسيمون الآن مؤشر نشاط أن التحديثات بشكل مستمر, تظهر كل كمبيوتر على شبكة الاتصال, الذي تسجيل الدخول إلى كل كمبيوتر, وما عنوان كل إطار أنهم يعملون على.

نظرة عامة حول شبكة الاتصال المرئي

إيسيمون ’ s "نظرة عامة مرئية شبكة" تمكنك من مشاهدة لقطة مصغرة لكل كمبيوتر على شبكة الاتصال الخاصة بك بنقرة واحدة. يمكنك النقر فوق أي لقطة شاشة سطح المكتب للتكبير وعرض سطح المكتب بحجمها الكامل. الآن يمكنك أن ترى بسرعة ما يفعل الجميع على شبكة الاتصال بأكملها.

Ease of Use Enhancements

تحسينات واجهة

إيسيمون ’ وقد تم تطوير واجهة البرنامج واجهة ويب وعارض s بحيث تكون أسهل لاستخدام وإدارة. المشاهد الآن يوفر الوصول السريع إلى تقرير مولدات, نظرات عامة حول شبكة الاتصال المرئي, إدارة قائمة الكمبيوتر, وأكثر. المشاهد الآن تعديل الإعدادات على أجهزة الكمبيوتر البعيدة، فضلا عن.

إدارة سجل المحسن

إيسيمون ’ s المشاهدين سجل جديد يتضمن ميزات مضمنة تسمح لك بإنشاء إسناد ترافقي بسرعة وربط معلومات السجل المرتبطة معا, سجلات البحث عن الكلمات الرئيسية, تصفية الأحداث المحددة, وخلق سهلة لقراءة تقارير سجل. لقد ولت الأيام في محاولة لفرز من خلال القوائم التي لا نهاية لها من سجل بيانات تبحث عن سجل معين وما يتصل بالأحداث.

سجل تعزيز الإبلاغ

إيسيمون يوفر مولد تقرير سجل محسنة التي تسمح لك بسهولة لخلق تقارير سجل أنيق للطباعة والعرض. وتتضمن التقارير "أعلى 10" تقارير الاستخدام, تقارير تحليل اتجاه نشاط شبكة كاملة, التقارير نظرة عامة حول شبكة كاملة, سجل تقارير محددة, وسجل تقارير موجزة.

التثبيت البعيد الشبح

إيسيمون ’ يمكن تثبيت عميل s عن بعد لأي جهاز كمبيوتر على شبكة الاتصال الخاصة بك في التخفي كاملة مع عدد قليل من النقرات, السماح بنشر شبكة واسعة سريعة وسهلة.

Logging and Monitoring Enhancements

ضغط المفاتيح في الوقت الحقيقي عرض

إيسيمون الآن يسمح لك لعرض كل نوع من أنواع المستخدمين ضغطات المفاتيح, أنها نوع منهم, في الوقت الحقيقي. وتصنف جميع ضربات المفاتيح المطبوعة تحت اسم النافذة وأنها تكتب بالبرنامج.

تسجيل بيانات حركة المرور

إيسيمون الآن سجلات كافة الواردة والصادرة شبكة الإنترنت وحركة مرور البيانات. وهذا يمكن أن يشمل, ولكن لا يقتصر على, نشاط الموقع, أنشطة الشبكة, أنشطة خدمات البريد الإلكتروني وبروتوكول نقل الملفات, كلمات مرور شبكة الاتصال وويب, وحتى محادثات الدردشة.

استخدام ملف التسجيل

إيسيمون الآن يمكنك تسجيل كل نشاط النظام الملف. أية تغييرات الملف, التعديلات, أو يتم تسجيل العناصر المحذوفة – جنبا إلى جنب مع المستخدم الذي قام بإجراء التغييرات, وعندما.

تسجيل المواقع المحسنة

إيسيمون ’ قد تعززت s الموقع تسجيل لتظهر لك بالضبط كيف منذ فترة طويلة أن يقوم المستخدمون بزيارة مواقع ويب محددة. كما أضيفت إلى إيسيمون تتبع في البحث على الإنترنت حيث يمكنك أن ترى ما هي عمليات البحث على الويب أداء المستخدمين.

محادثات الدردشة تحسين تسجيل

إيسيمون الآن بتسجيل محادثات الدردشة في الإصدارات الأحدث من برنامج MSN Messenger (بما في ذلك 8.x و Windows Messenger), أمريكا أون لاين (بما في ذلك 9.0 والأمثل), أي سي كيو (برو وإصدارات لايت), وتهدف تريتون, مجموعات نقاش, XFire, Skype, تثير رسول, ماسنجر ياهو.

نسخة تجريبية مجانية اشتر الآن
تحميل المحاكمة تأمين شراء عبر الإنترنت

Tags: , , , , ,

Category: مقالات ونصائح

What’s New in EaseMon 5.30

Spytech EaseMon 5.3
Powerful Centralized Network Surveillance

EaseMon 5.3 boasts many new exciting features that make network computer monitoring and surveillance an extremely easy task. Read below to check out some of EaseMon’s new key features.

 

  Centralized Realtime Network Monitoring

Realtime Activity Ticker

EaseMon now offers an activity ticker that updates continuously, showing each computer on your network, who is logged into each computer, and what the title of each window they are working on is.

Visual Network Overview

EaseMon’s Visual Network Overview lets you see a miniature screenshot of each computer on your network with a single click. You can click on any desktop screenshot to zoom in and view that desktop in its full size. Now you can quickly see what everyone is doing on your entire network.

  Ease of Use Enhancements

Interface Enhancements

EaseMon’s web-interface and viewer software interface have been upgraded so that they are easier to use and manage. The viewer now offers quick access to report generators, visual network overviews, computer list management, and more. The viewer can now modify settings on remote computers as well.

Enhanced Log Management

EaseMon’s new log viewers include built-in features that allow you to quickly cross-reference and link related log information together, search logs for keywords, filter specific events, and create easy to read log reports. Gone are the days of trying to sort through endless lists of log data looking for specific and related log events.

Enhanced Log Reporting

EaseMon offers an improved log report generator that allow you to easily create sleek log reports for printing and viewing. Reports include "Top 10" usage reports, complete network activity trend analysis reports, complete network overview reports, log specific reports, and log summary reports.

Remote Stealth Installation

EaseMon’s client can be remotely installed to any computer on your network in complete stealth with just a few clicks, allowing for fast and easy network-wide deployments.

  Logging and Monitoring Enhancements

Realtime Keystroke Viewing

EaseMon now allows you to view all keystrokes users type, as they type them, in realtime. All keystrokes typed are categorized under the name of the window and program they are being typed in.

Traffic Data Logging

EaseMon now logs all incoming and outgoing internet and network traffic data. This can include, but is not limited to, website activity, network activities, email and ftp service activities, network and web passwords, and even chat conversations.

File Usage Logging

EaseMon can now log all file system activity. Any file changes, modifications, or deletions are logged – along with the user that performed the changes, and when.

Improved Websites Logging

EaseMon’s website logging has been enhanced to show you exactly how long users have visited specific websites. Online search tracking has also been added to EaseMon so you can see what web searches users are performing.

Improved Chat Conversations Logging

EaseMon now logs chat conversations made on the latest versions of MSN Messenger (including 8.x and Windows Messenger), AOL (including 9.0 and Optimized), ICQ (Pro and Lite versions), AIM Triton, GoogleTalk, XFire, Skype, Excite Messenger, and Yahoo Messenger.

Free Trial Buy Now
Download Trial Secure Online Purchase

Tags: , , , , ,

Category: Articles and Tips