什么是 EaseMon 中的新增功能 5.30

手推车式 EaseMon 5.3
强大的集中式的网络监控

EaseMon 5.3 拥有许多新令人兴奋的功能,使网络计算机监测和监督非常容易的任务. 请阅读以下内容,查阅一些 EaseMon ’ s 新的关键功能.

Centralized Realtime Network Monitoring

实时活动代号

EaseMon 现在提供不断更新的活动代号, 显示您的网络上的每台计算机, 谁被登录到每台计算机, 他们正在对每个窗口的标题是什么.

视觉网络概述

EaseMon ’ s 视觉网络概述可让您查看与一个单一的点击网络上的每台计算机一个微型截图. 你可以点击任何桌面截图放大并以其完整大小查看桌面. 现在您可以快速查看每个人都在您的整个网络上干什么.

Ease of Use Enhancements

界面增强功能

EaseMon ’ 已升级了 s web 界面和查看器软件界面,易于使用和管理. 查看器现在提供快速访问报告生成器, 可视化网络概述, 计算机列表管理, 和更多. 查看器现在可以修改以及远程计算机上的设置.

增强的日志管理

EaseMon ’ s 新日志观众包含内置功能,使您能够快速交叉引用,并将相关的日志信息链接在一起, 关键字搜索日志, 筛选特定事件, 和创建易于阅读日志报告. 试图通过寻找特定和相关的日志事件的日志数据的无尽列表排序的日子一去不复返了.

增强的日志报告

EaseMon 提供改进了日志报告生成器使您可以轻松地创建用于打印和查看圆滑日志报告. 报告包括"顶 10" 使用率报告, 完整的网络活动趋势分析报告, 完整的网络概述报告, 日志具体报告, 和日志摘要报告.

远程隐形安装

EaseMon ’ s 客户端可以远程安装到任何网络计算机上完全隐形与几个点击, 允许快速和容易全网部署.

Logging and Monitoring Enhancements

查看实时击键

EaseMon 现在允许您查看所有击键用户类型, 他们键入他们, 在实时. 键入的所有击键都分为下窗口和程序中键入的名称.

交通数据记录

EaseMon 现在将记录所有的传入和传出互联网和网络流量数据. 这可以包括, 但并不局限于, 网站活动, 网络活动, 电子邮件和 ftp 服务活动, 网络和 web 密码, 甚至是聊天.

文件使用率日志记录

EaseMon 现在可以登录所有文件系统活动. 任何文件更改, 修改, 或删除记录 – 执行更改的用户名。, 和什么时候.

改进的网站日志记录

EaseMon ’ s 网站日志记录已被增强,表明你到底多长时间用户访问特定网站. 在线搜索跟踪还添加了对 EaseMon 所以你可以看到什么用户正在执行的 web 搜索.

改进的聊天记录

EaseMon 现在记录了最新版本的 MSN Messenger 的聊天对话 (其中包括 8.x 和 Windows Messenger), 美国在线 (包括 9.0 和优化), ICQ (临和 Lite 版本), 海卫一的目的, GoogleTalk, XFire, Skype, 激发信使, 和雅虎信使.

下载试用版 安全的在线购买

Tags: , , , , ,

Category: Articles and Tips

What’s New in EaseMon 5.30

Spytech EaseMon 5.3
Powerful Centralized Network Surveillance

EaseMon 5.3 boasts many new exciting features that make network computer monitoring and surveillance an extremely easy task. Read below to check out some of EaseMon’s new key features.

 

  Centralized Realtime Network Monitoring

Realtime Activity Ticker

EaseMon now offers an activity ticker that updates continuously, showing each computer on your network, who is logged into each computer, and what the title of each window they are working on is.

Visual Network Overview

EaseMon’s Visual Network Overview lets you see a miniature screenshot of each computer on your network with a single click. You can click on any desktop screenshot to zoom in and view that desktop in its full size. Now you can quickly see what everyone is doing on your entire network.

  Ease of Use Enhancements

Interface Enhancements

EaseMon’s web-interface and viewer software interface have been upgraded so that they are easier to use and manage. The viewer now offers quick access to report generators, visual network overviews, computer list management, and more. The viewer can now modify settings on remote computers as well.

Enhanced Log Management

EaseMon’s new log viewers include built-in features that allow you to quickly cross-reference and link related log information together, search logs for keywords, filter specific events, and create easy to read log reports. Gone are the days of trying to sort through endless lists of log data looking for specific and related log events.

Enhanced Log Reporting

EaseMon offers an improved log report generator that allow you to easily create sleek log reports for printing and viewing. Reports include "Top 10" usage reports, complete network activity trend analysis reports, complete network overview reports, log specific reports, and log summary reports.

Remote Stealth Installation

EaseMon’s client can be remotely installed to any computer on your network in complete stealth with just a few clicks, allowing for fast and easy network-wide deployments.

  Logging and Monitoring Enhancements

Realtime Keystroke Viewing

EaseMon now allows you to view all keystrokes users type, as they type them, in realtime. All keystrokes typed are categorized under the name of the window and program they are being typed in.

Traffic Data Logging

EaseMon now logs all incoming and outgoing internet and network traffic data. This can include, but is not limited to, website activity, network activities, email and ftp service activities, network and web passwords, and even chat conversations.

File Usage Logging

EaseMon can now log all file system activity. Any file changes, modifications, or deletions are logged – along with the user that performed the changes, and when.

Improved Websites Logging

EaseMon’s website logging has been enhanced to show you exactly how long users have visited specific websites. Online search tracking has also been added to EaseMon so you can see what web searches users are performing.

Improved Chat Conversations Logging

EaseMon now logs chat conversations made on the latest versions of MSN Messenger (including 8.x and Windows Messenger), AOL (including 9.0 and Optimized), ICQ (Pro and Lite versions), AIM Triton, GoogleTalk, XFire, Skype, Excite Messenger, and Yahoo Messenger.

Free Trial Buy Now
Download Trial Secure Online Purchase

Tags: , , , , ,

Category: Articles and Tips