الدليل النهائي لاختيار برامج التجسس

ربما تحتاج إلى الدليل النهائي لاختيار برامج تجسس البرنامج عند جعل عقلك لمراقبة الأطفال أو العاملين الكمبيوتر المحمول أو الكمبيوتر الخاص بك, البحث عن شخص آخر Zynga كلمة المرور أو البريد الإلكتروني حتى بيل لدوافع مختلفة. ومع ذلك, هذا النوع غير قابلة للمقارنة بالضرورة إلى ممارسة الاختراق خاصة, بدلاً من كل الاختراق غير جذاب في رأيي. ويقترح برنامج تجسس لأنها أبسط طريقة للقيام بذلك. كيفية تحديد نوع من برامج الرصد آمنة وجيدة على شبكة الإنترنت في الوقت الحاضر? ووفقا لأسباب مختلفة, يعطيك الخبير أووسوفت دليل مصنوعة خصيصا لاختيار جاسوس البرنامج.

المراقبة الأبوية

دائماً تواقون الآباء عن أطفالهم الانغماس في الألعاب الصافية والإنترنت. سينتريبك سوف تحصل على الوالدين. أنه يتيح للآباء للتحكم, تقييد وتسجيل الوصول والاستخدام لأجهزة الكمبيوتر PC و Mac. يمكن مراقبة الآباء متى, وعندما يسمح للمستخدمين لاستخدام الكمبيوتر, منع استخدام برامج محددة, حظر الوصول إلى مواقع ويب معينة, تقييد الوصول إلى بعض تطبيقات محددة, وأكثر.

الوصول البعيد

ربما يكون لديك أجهزة كمبيوتر متعددة. كنت ترغب في التأكد من عدم واحد اللمسات أجهزة الكمبيوتر عندما لا تكون هناك. لذا تحتاج إلى التجسس عن بعد على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. برامج تجسس البعيد هو الأحدث في برمجيات المراقبة ذات التكنولوجيا الفائقة ويسمح لك بعد تثبيت البرنامج على أي جهاز كمبيوتر كنت تملك والوصول النشاط رصد سجلات من أي مكان في أي وقت عبر الشخصية الخاصة بك "البعيد بسبس البرمجيات جاسوس".

مراقبة شبكة الاتصال

تحتاج إلى مراقبة الشبكة الخاصة بك وأنشطة كل مستخدم, في المكتب أو في المنزل. مراقبة نشاط الموظف Imonitor ويرصد برنامج برامج رصد موظف الكل في واحد لكمبيوتر شبكة الاتصال في الوقت الحقيقي, موظف مراقبة النشاط, تصفية المحتوى والعمال تعقب وقت العمل.

زيادة إنتاجية الموظفين

إذا كنت مالك أو المشرف على شركة وتريد أن تعرف إذا كان به موظفيك الأنشطة غير المرتبطة العمل أثناء ساعات العمل, مثل مشاهدة أشرطة فيديو يوتيوب, لعب ألعاب أون لاين, الدردشة مع الأصدقاء عبر الإنترنت, أو التسوق عبر الإنترنت إلخ., إيسيمون يلبي جميع الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.

السمات المشتركة لبرنامج مراقبة جيدة

بعد رؤية نهاية المطاف دليل لاختيار جاسوس البرنامج, يمكنك أن ترى أهمية كبيرة لأداة جيدة مونيتويرنج. فقط برنامج حاسوبي رصد المجهز برصد ملامح مختلفة يمكن أن يسمى أداة جيدة للرصد.

  • ويتألف السجل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني
  • تسجيل الرسائل المكتوبة, الحسابات, وكلمات المرور
  • تسجيل كلا الجانبين رسائل في Skype, والهدف, Adium و iMessage
  • سجل المواقع التي تمت زيارتها في سفاري/كروم/فايرفوكس
  • تعقب المواقع التي تمت زيارتها في وضع التصفح الخاص أو "وضع التخفي"
  • حساب كم تطبيق تم استخدامها
  • ربط سجلات التطبيق مع الصور الملتقطة
  • تقرير التطبيق المستخدم للكشف عن الذين يضيعون وقت العمل
  • أخذ لقطات من الفاصل الزمني
  • التقاط لقطات الشاشة عندما يتم تشغيلها بالكلمات الرئيسية
  • تلعب الصور الملتقطة كعرض شرائح
  • رسائل إعلام متعددة استناداً إلى فئات التنبيه
  • إرسال تنبيهات بالبريد الإلكتروني بشكل دوري
  • عرض سجلات على الإنترنت في أي مكان
  • التصدير/طباعة سجلات كأرشيف أو الأدلة
  • تحديث أو إلغاء تثبيت العميل عن بعد
  • بعد تسجيل الخروج, قم بإعادة تشغيل, إيقاف تشغيل الهدف ماك
  • تبقى غير مرئي ولا يمكن الكشف عنها
  • مراقبة محلية ومستخدمي الشبكة

نهاية المطاف دليل لاختيار جاسوس البرنامج وأوضح المقترحات بالتفصيل. يمكنك محاولة واحدة المناسب لك.

Tags: , , , , ,

Category: Learning Center

Ultimate guide to choose a spy software

Maybe you need the ultimate guide to choose a spy software program when you make up your mind to monitor your children or employees’ laptop or computer, find another person’s Zynga password or even email bill for various motives. Nonetheless, this kind not necessarily comparable to the particular hack exercise, rather than all hack is unappealing in my opinion. Spy Software is suggested because it’s the simplest way for doing that. How to select a type of secure and good monitoring software on the Internet nowadays? In accordance with different reasons, the Awosoft expert gives you the custom-made guide to choose a spy software program.

Parental Control

Parents are always anxious about their children indulging in the net games and Internet. SentryPC will get parents out. It enables parents to control, restrict and record access and usage of the PC and Mac computers. Parents can control how long, and when users are allowed to use the computer, prevent the use of specific programs, block access to certain websites, restrict access to some specific applications, and more.

Remote Access

Maybe you have multiple computers. You want to make sure no one touches your computers when you are not there. So you need to remotely spy on your computer. Remote Spy Software is the latest in high-tech surveillance software and it allows you to REMOTELY INSTALL the monitoring software on any computer you own and access the activity logs from anywhere at any time via your own personal Remote Spy Software Webspace.

Network Monitoring

You want to monitor your network and every user’s activities, in office or at home. Imonitor Employee Activity Monitor is an all-in-one employee monitoring software program for real-time network computer monitoring, employee activity monitoring, content filtering and employees’ work time tracking.

Increase Employee Productivity

If you are an owner or supervisor of a company and want to know if your employees have done work non-related activities during working hours, such as watching YouTube videos, playing games online, chatting with friends online, or shopping online ect., EaseMon meets all your requirements.

Common Features of a Good Monitoring Program

After seeing the ultimate guide to choose a spy software program, you can see the great importance of a good monitoirng tool. Only a monitoring software program which is equipped with various monitoring features can be called a good monitoring tool.

  • Record composed emails
  • Log typed messages, accounts, and passwords
  • Log both sides of messages in Skype, AIM, Adium and iMessage
  • Record websites visited in Safari/Chrome/FireFox
  • Track websites visited in Private browsing mode or Incognito Mode
  • Calculate how long an Application has been used
  • Correlate application logs with captured screenshots
  • App report by user to detect who are wasting work time
  • Take screenshots on a time interval
  • Capture screenshots when keyword are triggered
  • Play the captured screenshots as a slideshow
  • Multiple notifications based on Alert categories
  • Send out notification emails periodically
  • View logs online anywhere
  • Export/Print logs as archive or evidence
  • Remotely update or uninstall Client
  • Remotely Log Out, Restart, Shut Down the target Mac
  • Stay invisible and undetectable
  • Monitor both Local and Network Users

The ultimate guide to choose a spy software program has clarified the suggestions in detail. You can try the appropriate one for you.

Tags: , , , , ,

Category: Learning Center