终极指南选择间谍软件

也许你需要最终的指导,以选择一个间谍软件程序时你拿定主意要监视你的孩子或员工的笔记本电脑或计算机, 找到另一个人的 Zynga 密码或甚至电子邮件法案出于各种动机. 尽管如此, 这种不一定媲美特定黑客锻炼, 而不是所有的黑客是在我看来没有吸引力. 间谍软件被建议,因为它是最简单的方法做那件事. 如何选择一种类型安全和良好的监控软件在互联网上的当今? 根据不同的原因, Awosoft 专家给你 定做的指南来选择一个间谍软件程序.

家长控制

父母总是担心他们的孩子沉迷于网络游戏和互联网. SentryPC 会出去的父母. 它能使父母控制, 将限制并记录访问和使用的 PC 和 Mac 计算机. 家长可以控制多长时间, 并且当允许用户使用计算机, 防止使用特定的程序, 阻止对某些网站的访问, 限制对某些特定的应用程序的访问, 和更多.

远程访问

也许你有多台计算机. 你想要确保没有人接触到您的计算机,当你不存在. 所以你需要远程监视您的计算机上. 远程间谍软件 是最新的高科技监控软件,它允许您远程安装监控软件你自己和访问活动的任何计算机上登录从任何地方随时通过自己个人的远程间谍软件网站空间.

网络监控

你想要监视您的网络和每个用户活动, 在办公室或家里. Imonitor 员工活动监视器 所有在一员工监控软件实时网络计算机监测,吗, 员工活动监视, 内容过滤和雇员工作时间跟踪.

提高员工生产效率

如果你是老板或主管的一家公司,想要知道如果你的员工在工作时间内做了工作非相关活动, 比如看 YouTube 视频, 玩在线游戏, 和朋友在网上聊天, 或购物在线等。, EaseMon 符合您的要求.

良好的监测程序的共同特点

看到后 终极指南选择间谍软件程序, 你可以看到一个很好的监控工具的重要性. 只是个监测软件程序,配备有各种监控功能可以称为一个很好的监测工具.

  • 记录组成电子邮件
  • 日志类型的消息, 帐户, 和密码
  • 登录 Skype 双方的消息, 目的, 服务和 iMessage
  • 在 Safari/铬/火狐浏览器访问的记录网站
  • 跟踪网站访问在私人浏览模式或隐身模式
  • 计算应用程序已经多长时间使用
  • 捕获截图与相关应用程序日志
  • 应用程序报告由用户来检测谁浪费工作时间
  • 在时间间隔上采取截图
  • 捕获截图,触发关键字
  • 以幻灯片形式播放捕获的截图
  • 基于警报类别的多个通知
  • 定期发送通知电子邮件
  • 在任何地方查看日志在线
  • 出口/打印日志作为存档或证据
  • 远程更新或卸载客户端
  • 远程注销, 重新启动, 关闭目标 Mac
  • 保持不可见和检测不到
  • 监察本地及网络用户

终极指南选择间谍软件程序 澄清了详细建议. 你可以试着给你一个合适.

Tags: , , , , ,

Category: Learning Center

Ultimate guide to choose a spy software

Maybe you need the ultimate guide to choose a spy software program when you make up your mind to monitor your children or employees’ laptop or computer, find another person’s Zynga password or even email bill for various motives. Nonetheless, this kind not necessarily comparable to the particular hack exercise, rather than all hack is unappealing in my opinion. Spy Software is suggested because it’s the simplest way for doing that. How to select a type of secure and good monitoring software on the Internet nowadays? In accordance with different reasons, the Awosoft expert gives you the custom-made guide to choose a spy software program.

Parental Control

Parents are always anxious about their children indulging in the net games and Internet. SentryPC will get parents out. It enables parents to control, restrict and record access and usage of the PC and Mac computers. Parents can control how long, and when users are allowed to use the computer, prevent the use of specific programs, block access to certain websites, restrict access to some specific applications, and more.

Remote Access

Maybe you have multiple computers. You want to make sure no one touches your computers when you are not there. So you need to remotely spy on your computer. Remote Spy Software is the latest in high-tech surveillance software and it allows you to REMOTELY INSTALL the monitoring software on any computer you own and access the activity logs from anywhere at any time via your own personal Remote Spy Software Webspace.

Network Monitoring

You want to monitor your network and every user’s activities, in office or at home. Imonitor Employee Activity Monitor is an all-in-one employee monitoring software program for real-time network computer monitoring, employee activity monitoring, content filtering and employees’ work time tracking.

Increase Employee Productivity

If you are an owner or supervisor of a company and want to know if your employees have done work non-related activities during working hours, such as watching YouTube videos, playing games online, chatting with friends online, or shopping online ect., EaseMon meets all your requirements.

Common Features of a Good Monitoring Program

After seeing the ultimate guide to choose a spy software program, you can see the great importance of a good monitoirng tool. Only a monitoring software program which is equipped with various monitoring features can be called a good monitoring tool.

  • Record composed emails
  • Log typed messages, accounts, and passwords
  • Log both sides of messages in Skype, AIM, Adium and iMessage
  • Record websites visited in Safari/Chrome/FireFox
  • Track websites visited in Private browsing mode or Incognito Mode
  • Calculate how long an Application has been used
  • Correlate application logs with captured screenshots
  • App report by user to detect who are wasting work time
  • Take screenshots on a time interval
  • Capture screenshots when keyword are triggered
  • Play the captured screenshots as a slideshow
  • Multiple notifications based on Alert categories
  • Send out notification emails periodically
  • View logs online anywhere
  • Export/Print logs as archive or evidence
  • Remotely update or uninstall Client
  • Remotely Log Out, Restart, Shut Down the target Mac
  • Stay invisible and undetectable
  • Monitor both Local and Network Users

The ultimate guide to choose a spy software program has clarified the suggestions in detail. You can try the appropriate one for you.

Tags: , , , , ,

Category: Learning Center