How Does Aobo Mac Keylogger Delete Logs Automatically
The Aobo Keylogger for Mac is equipped with the feature to delete reports automatically, purpose to downsize the log emails and guarantee the success of sending emails. This function is designed for users who have seldom access to the target Mac. The following are some details which show you how it actually works and how to make it function well.
How does it actually work?
- Unless there are some users logging into the account, the keylogger cannot delete logs automatically, since Aobo Keylogger for Mac will stop working when user logs out the account.
- Only after sending the log emails at a preset interval, can the Aobo Keylogger for Mac delete logs automatically, which makes sure that you won’t miss any logs.
- The auto-delete function will recount the auto-delete time after you click "Hide and Go". Specifically, when you call out the software interface and later hide and run it, the software will retard its auto-delete time.
How to make it function well?
- If you want to check screenshots via emails, we suggest you setting a shorter auto-delete interval, because the emails cannot be sent successfully if the logs are over-sized.
- If you have access to the software at any time, we suggest you deleting logs by yourself. If not, please utilize the auto-delete function.
- If you have further auto-delete problems, please click here http://aobo.cc/support to contact us.
Category: Keylogger for Mac